Award Winning Smoked Salmon

Free Postage to UK on Hampers

Our Guarantee to You

SMOKERY SHOP

Saturday 23rd December 9.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 24th December 10.00am – 1.00pm: Take Pot Luck!

ANNUAL SHUTDOWN: Sun 24th Dec – Thurs 4th Jan 2017

We will access email and phone messages intermittently during this period

OPENING HOURS - WINTER NEW YEAR 2017

Monday – Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm

We are not generally open at weekends January to April. However you can find us at Usk Farmers Market on the 1st and 3rd Saturday mornings of every month

CHRISTMAS WEEKEND OPENING HOURS

Shop Showroom: 9 - 5pm and more often than not both earlier and later!

Phone lines: 8.00am - 6.30pm

Saturday 18th November 10.00am – 2.00pm

Saturday 25th November 9.00am – 3.00pm

Saturday 2nd December 9.00am – 5.00pm

Sunday 3rd December 9.00am – 4.00pm – closed for lunch

Saturday 9th December 9.00am – 5.00pm

Sunday 10th December 9.00am – 4.00pm – closed for lunch

Saturday 16th December 9.00am – 5.00pm

Sunday 17th December 9.00am – 4.00pm – closed for lunch

Saturday 23rd December 9.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 24th December 10.00am – 1.00pm: Take Pot Luck!

ANNUAL SHUTDOWN: Sun 24th Dec – Thurs 4th Jan 2017

 

Please place Christmas orders online or by phone for collection

From USK FARMERS MARKET on 23rd December 4 – 6pm

Or from HERE from 18th – 22nd December  

01873 811566 - www.smoked-foods.co.uk

 

 

Comments

No posts found