SMOKERY SHOP OPENING HOURS 2021

Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm
We will be open every Saturday from 13th November
We will be open every Sunday in December

CHRISTMAS WEEKEND OPENING

Saturday 13th November 10.00am – 2.00pm
Saturday 20th November 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 27th November 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 4th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 5th December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 11th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 12th December 9.00am – 4.00pm – closed for lunch
Saturday 18th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 19th December 9.00am – 4.00pm – closed for lunch
CHRISTMAS EVE Friday 24th December 9.00am – noon

Please place Christmas orders online or by phone for collection from our
Smokery Shop between 22nd – 24th December. Our website will only offer
you collections up to 21st December & will not offer weekends!

ANNUAL SHUTDOWN:

Friday 24th December noon – Monday 10th January 2022